Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph +64 787 37325 --- Freephone 0800 4TAXATION (0800 482 928)    



David Bailey, Cheyne Waldron, Layne Kerr, Bridget Bosiher, Kelly Bair



Associate Directors:

Jayne Adams, Tracey Hall


Chartered Accountants:

Rebecca Lynch, Vanessa Neustroski, Jessica Quirk, Rakesh Lal, Ashley Shrubsall, Cathrine Hurley


Associate Chartered Accountants:

Michael Crook, Shellee Hazledon, Carolyn Dew


Accounting Technicians:

Jenny Martin, Ellyn MacPherson, Christine Benefield


Accounting Team:

Amber Gane, Ana Wise, Andrea Waite, Bashi Singh, Catherine Clark, Dominic Clapcott, Janet Beehre, Jann Sanson, Jo Butcher,

Karen Budden, Ken Fisher, Kylee-Jo Burmester, Lauren Hill, Leanne Cameron, Maggie Roy, Mathew Findsen, Monique Bains,

Morgan Rata, Natalie McMullan, Niki Needham, Stephanie Josling, Stevie Lacy, Tanya Le Fleming, Tessa Walker


Taxation Team:

Sarah Hickey, Anna Needham, Leanne Cameron


PAYE Team:

Tarin Alcock, Dany Neustroski, Rosemary Johns


Administration Team:

 Kim Brown, Teresa Cooper, Toni Wright, Ashleigh New, Casey Rolton, Molly Crook, 

Rosemary Johns, Carolyn Pye, Andrea Waite, Ann-Marie Thackray






Our offices





Our offices are located in Otorohanga, Taumarunui and Te Awamutu

Get in touch